Daggett County Creating Service District/Elected Officials Sworn In

Basin Now

It’s onward and upward in Daggett County. Public officials were sworn in, each to 4-year-terms, including Commissioner Matt Tippets, Commissioner Randy Asay, Clerk Brian Raymond, Recorder/Treasurer Brianne Carter, and Assessor Lesa Asay. County Attorney Niel Lund was unable to attend the ceremony and was sworn in virtually.

Leave a Reply